Contact

Contact:
Management:
info@europeanlifemagazine.com

Editing team
contact@europeanlifemagazine.com

Sales & B2B
sales@europeanlifemagazine.com

Bernadet Bijsterbosch
CEO
Jurgen van Roon
Financial & Technical Manager
jurgen@europeanlifemagazine.com

 

Ivonne Cuevas
Comercial Director Latin America
ivonne@europeanlifemagazine.com
Maria Ivascau
Comercial Director Middle East
maria@europeanlifemagazine.com
Fernando D’Abbwrtt
Comercial Director USA
Bussiness Developer Latin America
fernando@europeanlifemagazine.com
Terence Herbert
Comercial Director UK & Europe & USA
terence@europeanlifemagazine.com